SUNRISE Blog Tour

Blog Tour Banner

Savy at Books with Bite has planned an epic blog tour for SUNRISE. Want to follow along? Bookmark this post. I’ll change the links below to links to the actual posts as they go live. You’ll also have several chances during the blog tour to win these amazing SUNRISE pendants handmade by my dad and signed by me!

Sunrise Pendants
March 10th:

Books with Bite

March 11th:

Mercurial Musings
Jody Casella (http://www.jodycasella.com/GUEST POST
The Library Fanatic (http://www.thelibraryfanatic.com/) REVIEW
Nose Graze (http://www.nosegraze.comREVIEW

March 12th:

Never Too Fond Of Books (http://www.mandikayereads.com/REVIEW
Laurisa Reyes (http://laurisareyes.blogspot.com/REVIEW
Xpresso Reads (http://www.xpressoreads.com/REVIEW

March 13th:

Carina Books (http://www.carinabooks.blogspot.com/INTERVIEW
Bea’s Book Nook (http://beasbooknook.blogspot.comREVIEW

March 14th:

Donald Cribbs (http://gdonaldcribbsbooks.blogspot.com/)  REVIEW
Book Lovers Life (http://bookloverslife.blogspot.ie/INTERVIEW

March 15th:

Bookshelf Fantasies (http://bookshelffantasies.com/REVIEW
A Dream Within A Dream (http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com/REVIEW
Derpy Reviews (http://www.derpyreviews.blogspot.com/REVIEW

March 16th:

My Fiction Nook (http://www.myfictionnook.com/REVIEW
Literary Meanderings (http://www.literaryme.net/)  REVIEW
Indy Book Fairy (http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.in/GUEST POST

March 17th:

Adventures Of A Book Junkie (http://www.toofondofbooks.com/INTERVIEW
Pink Polka Dot Book Blog (http://pinkpolkadotbookblog.blogspot.com/)  REVIEW

March 18th:

Leandra Wallace (http://leandrajwallace.blogspot.com/INTERVIEW
Cubicle Blindness (http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/) REVIEW

March 19th:

Karina’s Book Nook (http://karinlibrarian.booklikes.com/) REVIEW
Much Loved Books (http://muchlovedbooks.blogspot.co.uk/)  REVIEW
Badass Book Reviews (http://badassbookreviews.com/REVIEW

March 20th:

Darby Karchut (http://www.darbykarchut.blogspot.com/)  INTERVIEW
Unabridged Bookshelf (http://unabridgedbookshelf.blogspot.com/) REVIEW
Feffer Books (http://fefferbooks.com/INTERVIEW

March 21st:

Bookish Brunette (http://www.bookish-brunette.com/GUEST POST
Unearthly Reviews (http://unearthlyreviews.blogspot.com/REVIEW
Book Nerd (http://booknerd.ca/REVIEW

March 22nd:

IB Teen (http://www.ibteens.blogspot.com/REVIEW
Dixie Keyes (http://www.teachingandliving.com/) REVIEW
Sporadic Reads (http://www.sporadicreads.com/) REVIEW

One thought on “SUNRISE Blog Tour

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill In The Answer Below * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.